• Mobile version
  • Follow us on Wechat
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram
  • YouTube

Huang Chuping elected Director of Standing Committee of Guangdong Provincial People's Congress, Wang Weizhong elected Guangdong Governor

The first session of the 14th Guangdong Provincial People's Congress was concluded today (January 16th).

At the meeting, Huang Chuping was elected Director of Standing Committee of 14th Guangdong Provincial People's Congress. Huang Ningsheng, Ye Zhenqin, Zhang Shuofu, Xiao Yafei, Liu Yahong and Tan Ling were elected as the deputy directors.

Wang Weizhong was elected Governor of Guangdong Provincial People's Government. Zhang Hu, Wang Xi, Zhang Shaokang, Zhang Xin, Sun Zhiyang, Wang Zhizhong, Feng Ling and Lv Yuyin were elected as the vice governors.

Song Fulong was elected Director of Supervisory Commission of Guangdong Province.

Zhang Haibo was elected as President of High People's Court of Guangdong Province.

Author | Abby

Editor | Wing, Steven

Tags :
Related News