Português Follow us:

The RCEP era begins

2021-Dec-28       Source: Chinadaily.com.cn

Regional Comprehensive Economic Partnership (RCEP) agreement will take effect in six member states of the Association of Southeast Asian Nations, Brunei, Cambodia, Laos, Singapore, Thailand and Vietnam and four non-ASEAN countries, China, Japan, New Zealand and Australia on Jan 1, 2022.

Editor: 黄馨影

Scan to share on WeChat

Scan to follow us on WeChat

Related News

Home|About us|Contact us|Southcn.com

WWW.NEWSGD.COM. All rights reserved.

WWW.NEWSGD.COM. All rights reserved.|Registered number 020074| 粤公网安备 44010402000511号|ICP备案号粤B-20050235