Six More Countries Included in 72-hour Visa-free List
2013-December-13 Source:
Text Size: A A A | Print | Share by E-mail:

From December 1, six more countries: Serbia, Croatia, Bosnia, Montenegro, Macedonia and Albania, have been included in 72-hour visa-free list.

Travelers from the six countries, who hold valid international travel documents and air tickets, transiting Beijing, Shanghai, Guangzhou and Chengdu airport and intending to visit a third country, will be able to stay in specified areas for three days without a visa. At present, 51 countries' passenger can apply for 72-hour visa-free.

In addition, Guangzhou is one of the cities in China to implement the 72-hour visa-free policy. Starting from August 1, 2013, travelers transfer at the Guangzhou Baiyun International Airport can enjoy a 72-hour visa-free stay in any place within Guangdong Province.

Editor: Jessey
Related News
This site contains material from other media for content enrichment purpose only. The website do not endorse such content and do not bear the joint responsibility of their copyright infringement. The views expressed in written material posted to the bulletin boards of are those of the authors and/or publishers. The website does not endorse information products posted by organizations and individuals here. The originators of these information products are solely responsible for their content. For copyright infringement issues, you shall contact within thirty (30) days. Email:
Info for Non-Residents